Our software and plugin solutions.

Here is a short overview of the software and plugins we have developed. Included are, for example, the mini CMS simpleCE, various WordPress / jQuery plugins, and the online service "my code stock.com."

Google Analytics Germanized

Google Analytics Germanized helps to integrate Google Analytics in a privacy-compliant way, offers a modern interface and a lot of additional settings like functions.

PB SEO Friendly Images

Simple, fast and automatic search engine friendly images for WordPress. With PB SEO Friendly Images you can automatically optimize the alt and title attributes of your images.

my code stock.com

mycodestock.com is a simple and intuitive service for web designers and developers to store and manage code snippets safely and easily.

Web Design Podcast Slideshow

The “Web Design Podcast Slideshow” was originally created as a slideshow for Webdesign-Podcast.de, hence its name. Meanwhile, the plugin has been released as Open Source and proves to be a modern, flexible slider that can move any media, text or other objects.

Simple FadeSlideShow

The jQuery plugin “Simple FadeSlideShow” is an open source slideshow plugin. In addition to extensive configuration options, the plugin offers seamless customization options for almost any website. It has a remarkably small file size of just 3.8KB. That makes the slideshow suitable for various applications.

MailCrypt

The open source jQuery plugin “MailCrypt” supports web designers with a simple but effective method to protect email addresses in websites. A free WordPress plugin is also available for WordPress users.

PB MailCrypt

“PB MailCrypt” is a small Open Source WordPress plugin, which is based on the jQuery plugin MailCrypt—also developed by our company. The plugin enables simple e-mail encryption by means of a shortcode.

PB oEmbed HTML5 Audio

“PB oEmbed HTML5 Audio” is an open source plugin for WordPress that allows you to integrate audio files with Flash Fallback HTML5 for all devices. The plugin offers various settings and a generator with upload option to create more extensive shortcodes.

pbSocialNetworks Pro

“pbSocialNetworks” is the ultimate social media extension for WordPress. Besides the well-known sharing buttons, this plugin offers extensive settings for Open Graph data and social media statistics. The best thing about this plugin is that it is available free of charge as Open Source software.

simpleCE v.2.0 (mini CMS)

“simpleCE (simple Content Editing)” is a simple content management system with frontend editing functionality. There is no complex backend, no complicated settings or other obstacles. The system has been designed so that you do not have to adjust to a complex template or theme system…

Pascal Bajorat – Webdesign & Entwicklung hat 4,7 von 5 Sterne | 153 Bewertungen auf ProvenExpert.com

Unsere Websoftware- und Plugin-Lösungen.

Hier finden Sie eine kurze Übersicht über von uns entwickelte Software und Plugins. Dazu gehört z.B. das mini CMS simpleCE sowie diverse WordPress / jQuery Plugins und der Online-Dienst my code stock.com.

  • Alle
  • jQuery Plugins
  • Online- & Standalone-Software
  • WordPress

Google Analytics Germanized

Google Analytics Germanized hilft bei der datenschutzkonformen Integration von Google Analytics, bietet ein modernes Interface und jede Menge zusätzliche Einstellungen wie Funktionen.

PB SEO Friendly Images

Einfach, schnell und automatisch suchmaschinenfreundliche Bilder für WordPress. Mit PB SEO Friendly Images optimieren Sie automatisch die Alt- und Title-Attribute Ihrer Bilder.

my code stock.com

mycodestock.com ist ein einfacher und intuitiver Dienst für Webdesigner und Entwickler, um Code-Snippets sicher und übersichtlich zu speichern und zu verwalten.

Webdesign-Podcast Slideshow

Die Webdesign-Podcast Slideshow entstand ursprünglich als Slideshow für Webdesign-Podcast.de, daher auch der entsprechende Name. Mittlerweile wurde das Plugin als Open Source freigeben und erweist sich als moderner und flexibler Slider, der neben beliebigen Medien auch Texte oder andere Objekte bewegen kann.

Simple FadeSlideShow

Das jQuery Plugin Simple FadeSlideShow ist ein Open Source Slideshow Plugin. Neben umfangreichen Konfigurationsmöglichkeiten bietet das Plugin nahtlose Anpassungsmöglichkeiten an nahezu jede Webseite. Dazu kommt die auffallend geringe Dateigröße von gerade einmal 3,8KB. Damit ist die Slideshow für die verschiedensten Einsatzmöglichkeiten geeignet.

MailCrypt

Das Open Source jQuery Plugin MailCrypt unterstützt Webdesigner mit einer einfachen aber wirkungsvollen Methode E-Mail Adressen in Webseiten zu schützen. Für WordPress Nutzer ist ebenfalls ein kostenloses WordPress Plugin verfügbar.

PB MailCrypt

PB MailCrypt ist ein kleines Open Source WordPress Plugin, das auf dem ebenfalls aus unserem Hause stammenden jQuery Plugin MailCrypt basiert. Das Plugin ermöglicht eine einfache E-Mail Verschlüsselung mittels eines Shortcodes.

PB oEmbed HTML5 Audio

Bei PB oEmbed HTML5 Audio handelt es sich um ein Open Source Plugin für WordPress, mit dem Audio Dateien für alle Endgeräte mit Flash Fallback HTML5 kompatibel eingebunden werden können. Das Plugin bietet diverse Einstellungen und einen Generator mit Upload-Möglichkeit zur Erstellung der umfangreicheren Shortcodes.

pbSocialNetworks Pro

pbSocialNetworks ist die ultimative Social Media Erweiterung für WordPress, neben den bekannten Sharing Buttons bietet dieses Plugin umfangreiche Einstellung für Open Graph Daten und Social Media Statistiken. Das beste an diesem Plugin: Es ist kostenfrei als Open Source Software erhältlich.

simpleCE v.2.0 (mini CMS)

simpleCE (simple Content Editing) ist ein einfaches Content-Management-System mit Frontend-Bearbeitungsmodus. Es gibt also kein komplexes Backend, keine komplizierten Einstellungen oder andere Hindernisse. Das System wurde so konzipiert, dass man sich nicht an ein komplexes Template- oder Theme-System gewöhnen muss …

Pascal Bajorat – Webdesign & Entwicklung hat 4,6 von 5 Sterne | 143 Bewertungen auf ProvenExpert.com